Group WEST – 12 steps in 12 weeks online LIVE event

$12.00

62 in stock

Category:

Description

Do you attract others who withhold love, affection or commitment?

Are you unable to be be fully yourself in your romantic relationships?

Using fantasy to avoid true intimacy?

Attempts to date and re-partner in recovery triggering distressing fear and shame?

 

We will be working 12 Steps in 12 Weeks on the beliefs and behaviors at the core of sex and love addiction.

Using SLAA Conference Approved Literature, we guide you through this process. The meetings are trauma sensitive with a strong focus on compassion, forgiveness and self love.

It is desirable to have already done the Steps the AA-way, but it is not essential.

100% of ticket sales go to raising funds to send our elected Delegates to the 2023 SLAA Annual Business Meeting of Conference.

12 weeks program for 12 USD.

 

We are using 2 groups, please choose the correct group based on the Time Zone you are in.
Group WEST will start on May 13th at 7AM EDT (New York Time)

7AM EDT (NY)
12PM BST (LONDON)
1PM CET (Paris)
9PM AEST (Sydney)

The duration of each live session will be around 90 minutes.